Upcoming Shows

  • Oct 21
    Denver
  • Oct 22
    Portland
  • Oct 23
    Victoria
  • Oct 24
    Nanaimo
  • Oct 25
    Vancouver

User login

Book A Show

USA/Canadian Booking:
John Pantle at United Talent.
Johnpantle@aol.com
Adam Brill, assistant
abrill@apa-agency.com
Germany/Austria/Scandinavia/Eastern Europe/France
Jens at Phonocater
jens@phonocaster.com
United Kingdom
Ian at Hidden Talent
info@hiddentalentbooking.com
Holland
Bertus at Mojo
B.de.Blaauw@mojo.nl
Belgium/Luxembourg
Peter Verstaelen
peter@peterverstraelen.com
Japan
Akira Sato
akira-sato@mte.biglobe.ne.jp
Other Booking/Publicity Requests
Steve Bordin @ Big D Productions
bordinst@aol.com
©2014 The Slackers ⋅ Contact The Slackmaster ⋅ Background Photos By Imelda Michalczyk